Happy Valentine's day

There are a lot of creative ways to make Valentine pictures.  I'll show you some examples.

The book of love.

You can use a book and fold the inner sheets double to make a heart. I used my Nikon 35mm 1.8 for these pictures.



For an other way to create a heart you can use a book, a ring and a flashlight. 

You need to shine the light from behind to create a shadow heart.  I made this shot in the dark to create a heart shape light as well.

I used my Tamron 90mm 2.8 macro lens and I photographed it by hand.



Message in a bottle.

I used a flashlight on the front for bokeh and Christmass lights in the back.

I deliberately took a crooked picture to make it more dynamic.

I used my Tamron 90mm 2.8 macro lens on a Gorillapod.



Heart of gold.  A shell on a mirror also makes a heart.

I used my Meyer-Optik Görlitz Domiplan 50mm 2.8 with extension tubes to create a macro. I used this old vintage lens for it's bubble bokeh.

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0