The Sony A7ii

This week i bought a new camera. I really wanted a Full Frame camera as an upgrade and i saw a lot of the mirrorless camera's and how great they are. So why not buy bought .


So here it is....

 

The Sony A7ii. Wow this is a great camera, i have only tested it a few times yet but i already love it.

Today i took it with me with an adapter where i can use my Nikon lenses. I took the Tamron 90mm 2.8 Macro lens with me. The focus is amazing. I only used manual focus like i Always do with Macro photography. But the autofocus with my Nikon lenses works great as well with this adapter.


I made some pictures of grass with waterdrops on it. The focus is razor sharp and i love the colours of the sony.

I shot these wide open to get some great Bokeh in it.


Some more (winter) pictures i took today with this combination.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0