Barbed Wire

A walk along the barbed wire. Yesterday I saw the sun was going down behind the meadows close to where I live. The only thing between the sun and the meadows was barbed wire. I even found a bow tie in the wire. 


Here I took a picture of the beautiful view with barbed wire in front of it. That way it can catch a bit sun light and create some bokeh in the photo. 

You can use a high aperture to get more depth in your picture. Even with a higher aperture I could get some beams in, but most times with a high aperture you get more flare in the photo. 

You can always look for a hole in the wire or something else where you can photograph the sun through the hole and if you use a low aperture you get sun beams in your photo. The higher the number of aperture blades in your lens the more beams you get and with an uneven number it doubles. I made all these pictures with my Tamron 90mm 2.8 with 9 aperture blades. 


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0