An amazingly weids lens

You won't believe how close I had to be to take this picture :)
You won't believe how close I had to be to take this picture :)

I bought a Super Wide angle Macro 1:1 lens. The Laowa 15MM f4. It's such a weird lens that i have never used anything like this before. I have had a super wide and fisheye lens, but this one can focus from such a close distance that it is almost unbelievable. 


With this lens, you can make amazing macro photo's. Its kind of difficult beacause you have to get really close. But the details are mazing.



I removed the hood to get some closer to the subject. When you remove the hood a lot of light and flare comes in, but that makes the picture even more beautiful.



I really like this lens, its  a nice effect that something in the forground looks looks very big. I only have this lens a short time and haven't tried landscape or architecture photography yet, but is already love this lens. Its very unique and gives a diffrent view of photo's.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 0